Articles

Is it Me or my Parasites?

The past two weeks I have been trying to think of ways to ease my ascension symptoms I mentioned in my previous post. The lack of sleep, negative inner self and anxiety has been particularly hard for me especially when I am trying to do my absolute best to maintain a balanced state of mind. I believe that everything comes from within which got me thinking what if it’s something inside of me that’s controlling these horrible, debilitating behaviours. This whole month I have been trying to protect myself from external negative forces when I should have been protecting my internal organs.

After much research I came to the conclusion it was time for a parasite cleanse. I am now a week in and have noticed a significant difference in my well-being. My mood swings and negativity has eased. The anxiety comes and goes but I still believe this is a collective issue; that we all need to be working towards achieving our greatest desires and let the things we enjoy distract us rather than the chores we hate.  I am sleeping through most of the night with the aid of binaural beats. Sometimes until dawn which is amazing for me. I may get up once or twice but I am able to fall back to sleep which is usually the hardest task. Little did I realise that the 3am wake ups are actually due to the nocturnal parasites stressing my system and realising cortisol. This then disrupts the production of melatonin making it harder to fall back to sleep. I could go on, I keep finding obvious links that make sense to so many symptoms I have been experiencing.

If you wish to learn more about parasites and their symptoms I found this page to be the most informative cocreation.net/intestinalparasites. If you are not squeamish, I found this page a great visual reference. Since seeing all the images of worms, flukes, candida, stones and other organisms I have been obsessed with detoxifying my body. I’m not going to lie it freaked me out and what’s even worse is when you see these creatures and their remains being expelled from your body.

If you think you may be suffering from parasites like me and probably everyone else you know, start researching and find what resonates with you. For me I know I am on the right track when I feel better because I’ve recognised the problem. If you’re still unsure reach out to your Naturopath or other holistic health professional to organise testing. If you’re like me and wish to self-heal I would like to share with your what remedies are working for me.

At the moment I am taking Holistic Ultra Detox a herb and fiber detox drink twice a day in between meals. This consists of 35 herbs that support the body, cleanse the liver and intestines. Ingredients: Psyllium husk, hibiscus flowers, liquorice root, cascara sagrada, kelp (seaweed), beetroot, wax myrtle, peppermint leaves, cinnamon, fruit bowls from black walnut, pumpkin seeds, verbena, red elm, chickweed, aloe vera leaf, burdock, rhubarb root, yucca, papaya, garlic, alfalfa, blueberries, clove, red clover, thyme, bentonite, catnip, buckthorn, sage, curled dock, dandelion, olive leaf, marshmallow, ginger, cayenne pepper. If you reside in Sweden it can be bought here. This product is also vegan! The combination of wormwood, black walnut, clove, psyllium and bentonite seem to be the strongest ingredients for killing all stages of worms and other parasites. I highly suggest starting with these and see for yourself how you feel. If you want to combat your parasites quicker you will need to check your stools regularly to see what you are passing. Please be careful with dosages, always research the recommended daily amount to avoid toxic amounts poisoning your system.

My current diet consists of: 

  • Spring water only and litres of it. You must drink as much water as you possibly can.
  • Hot water with lemon
  • Loose leaf tea. I have been drinking clove and wormwood.
  • Fresh pressed or blended Juice. Thoroughly washed organic vegetable if you can.
  • Plant based diet. As much green leafy vegetables possible. No animal products please just try it for 30 days.
  • Garlic, Pineapple, Pumpkin seeds – these are all foods I’ve found they absolutely hate so incorporate these as much as you can.
  • Probiotics. Make sure you are purchasing these from a refrigerator.
  • Daily Yoga. 

Avoid: Refined carbohydrates like cakes, bread, cookies, cereal, pasta, anything wheat, refined sugar, animal products – yes this includes meat, dairy, eggs in any form watch out for powders, additives, E numbers, anything processed that comes in a package,, microwaved food and stimulants including alcohol, tobacco, caffeine etc you already know. A really big problem these days is germs getting spread due to a high level of phone use. Try to refrain from taking your phone into the bathroom or kitchen. Ask yourself when was the last time you disinfected your phone and where has it been with you?

I read many times over that parasites are more active during the full moon. So now would be a really good time to prepare for a full attack. The Full Moon is at 20° Scorpio and will appear this Thursday May 11, 2017 (CEST). Use this energy of positive transformation to help guide your body to complete health.

Although you may have to give up a lot and you are going to have to deal with immense craving, this diet is a good way to ease your way through the ascension process and you’ll hopefully be parasite free. Practice good health habits as our bodies are our vessels in this world and deserve a stress free environment that provides the purest form of food and water. One last thing… for those of you who have pets I would suggest worming them at the same time. If you need further guidance please feel free to reach out to me here or share your experiences with others below.

Happy Healing.

Jessie
Sage Conscious Healing

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

